The National Pain Audit
Dr Foster Research Ltd
12 Smithfield Street

National Pain Audit Project Board

  • Dr Stephen Ward, Audit Chairman and the Audit lead for the British Pain Society
  • Dr Cathy Price, Consultant in Pain Management
  • Dr Barbara Hoggart, Consultant in Pain Management and Chair Clinical Information Society SIG
  • Ellen Klaus, Head of Operations at Dr Foster Research Ltd

National Pain Audit Scientific Committee

  • Dr Cathy Price, Scientific Committee Chair and Consultant in Pain Management
  • Dr Ola Olukoga, Consultant Anaesthetist
  • Dr Amanda Williams, Reader in Clinical Health Psychology
  • Dr Paul Aylin, Clinical Reader in Epidemiology and Public Health
  • Dr R Alex Bottle, Non-Clinical Lecturer in Medical Statistics

National Pain Audit Project Assurance Group

  • Robert Douce, Audit Project Manager and chair of the Project Assurance Group
  • Richard Langford, President of the British Pain Society
  • Stephanie Stokes, Chair of the British Pain Society Patient Liaison Committee
  • Julian Brookes, South West SHA

National Pain Audit Project Manager

  • Robert Douce, Dr Foster Research Ltd